• Renault Slider 19 4
  • Renault Slider 19 1
  • Pro+ Slider 19 3
  • Pro+ Slider 19 1
  • Dacia Slider 19 3
  • Lr 19q1 6
  • Lr 19q1 5
  • Slider Jag Q1 19 1
  • Slider Jag Q1 19 6

Unternehmensleitung

Verkauf

  • Maximilian W. Aichlseder MBA
    Geschäftsleitung

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 293
    max@aichlseder.at

  • Rikki Napetschnig
    Markenleitung Renault

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 208
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 208
    r.napetschnig@aichlseder.a

  • Leonard Haas
    Verkauf Renault

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 203
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 203 
    l.haas@aichlseder.at

  • Alexander Krassnitzer
    Markenleitung Renault Pro+

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 245
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 245
    Fax: +43 463 37390 829
    a.krassnitzer@aichlseder.


  • Oliver Wolfger
    Markenleitung Dacia

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 214
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 214
    o.wolfger@aichlseder.at


  • Emil Amann
    Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 217
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 217
    e.amann@aichlseder.at


  • Dejvid Tadic
    Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 202
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 202
    d.tadic@aichlseder.at


  • Erwin Krijan
    Markenleitung Jaguar | Land Rover

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 218
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 218
    e.krijan@aichlseder.at


  • Stephan Knafl
    Verkauf Jaguar | Land Rover

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 211
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 211
    s.knafl@aichlseder.at


  • Christian Walcher
    Fleet- & Business Manager Jaguar | Land Rover

    Mobil: +43 664 2603636
    c.walcher@aichlseder.at

Service & Kundendienst

Karosserie / Spenglerei / Lackiererei

Zubehör und Teile

Zulassung


  • Rudolf Penker
    Zulassungsstelle

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 226
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 226
    Fax: +43 463 37390 834
    r.penker@aichlseder.at


  • Nicole Vidounig
    Zulassungsstelle

    Tel.: +43 463 37 390 234 
    Fax: +43 463 37390 834
    n.vidounig@aichlseder.at

Disposition


  • Rudolf Penker
    Disposition Renault | Dacia

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 226
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 226
    Fax: +43 463 37390 834
    r.penker@aichlseder.at


  • Alma Avdic
    Disposition Jaguar | Landrover

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 209
    a.avdic@aichlseder.at

Rechnungswesen

Personalwesen & Controlling


  • Michael Stromberger
    Personal / Controlling

    Tel.: +43 463 37390 225
    Mobil: +43 676 83739 200
    Fax: +43 463 37390 857
    m.stromberger@aichlseder.at